(631) 421-4747

About Us > Write a Review

HAPPY WITH OUR SERVICE?

We would love to hear about your experience working with Total Home Construction.

Request a Consultation

This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
By filling out this form, you agree to receiving text messages and can Opt-out at any time.

Write a Review

Client Testimonials

We are extremely happy with the work done on our house! The team was very courteous, professional, and worked very hard.

Julia S. 3/7/2023

I will definitely recommend Total Home!

Kimberly A. 2/7/2023

A pleasure to work with from start to finish. Everyone is courteous and wonderful!

Carol & John B. 12/20/2022

Google Reviews

Jose Abad

Jose Abad

1 month ago
google

Homeowners faces with big decisions that sometimes becomes headache, and more when deciding to make big costly improvements to their homes. After meeting with a few companies that claimed there were the best, I meet Mike, from Total Home Construction, who come to my home to give me an estimate. In his presentation, he did not wasted the time to talk about other companies, he talk about Total Home Construction and the work they do. He explained to me the process of replacing the whole siding in my home, the type of material the use for this type of work, the warranty of the materials they use (which is warrant for life), and they warranty of their installation which is one of the best out there. Their prices are not the cheapest, but in my opinion are very reasonable. He came by the property during and after the job was finished just to check that all was good. Also Kudos for the crew members: very professional, clean, and meticulous. They fixed everything that they found wrong, and they did a marvelous job. For these reasons, I would like to recommend Total Home Construction for all your home needs.

Paul Farino

Paul Farino

2 weeks ago
google

Working with Paul from Total Home Construction was a breeze. We used Total Home Construction to replace a small Pella door with a beautiful 8 foot Marvin door. My wife and I liked how Paul was really communicative and prompt. He always followed through on his promises, gave timely updates and guidance throughout our renovation project. When Paul walked through the house, on his initial visit, he was able to identify our siding and made sure it arrived prior to the first day of installation. His experience really shined through—pointing out the sequence of how things should be completed. On the day of installation Paul was there to make sure everything was communicated to the foreman and team. Dimitri (the foreman) was proactive in pointing out we could use another can light in the soffit – which they then installed. We felt as if the team was working on their own house, taking pride in the end result. We couldn’t of been happier hiring Total Home Construction.

Joan Tischner

Joan Tischner

7 months ago
google

My husband and I were completely satisfied with the customer service, professionalism and especially all the hard work that created a completely new exterior look to our home. Kudos to George for meeting with us numerous times in order for us to make decisions on the work proposal. Heather communicated perfectly through the entire process with us. She was a pleasure to speak with on the phone. Dimitris, Elmer and Peter and their crew did a wonderful job replacing the windows, roof, siding, front door and garage door! They were professional, communicative, skilled and courteous throughout the entire project. I would highly recommend this company to anyone looking to do construction inside or outside their home.

Edgar Montero

Edgar Montero

3 months ago
google

Total Home Construction installed siding on our home. Working with Paul, the owner was a pleasure. The price was fair and the siding was high quality. Peter and the crew were awesome. They worked tirelessly, efficiently and we liked their attention to detail. They cared about the work and made sure we were completely satisfied. I love that Paul followed up and met with us to ensure there were no issues. I would definitely recommend them to anyone seeking work to be done on their home.

George Macrelli

George Macrelli

2 months ago
google

Bravo to Paul and Team. They installed a new roof for my home back in 2016, and I recently had a few leak issues. Because Paul recommended a GAF warranty on the roof back in 2016, I was able to have the issues resolved at no cost to me. Paul’s team made this repair so easy for me. Paul explained what they did, and recommended options if I continue to have any issues. Total Home is a quality company, and I would recommend them in a heartbeat to anyone needing Home Improvements. Thank you Paul!