(631) 421-4747

About Us > Write a Review

HAPPY WITH OUR SERVICE?

We would love to hear about your experience working with Total Home Construction.

Request a Consultation

This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
By filling out this form, you agree to receiving text messages and can Opt-out at any time.

Write a Review

Client Testimonials

We are extremely happy with the work done on our house! The team was very courteous, professional, and worked very hard.

Julia S. 3/7/2023

I will definitely recommend Total Home!

Kimberly A. 2/7/2023

A pleasure to work with from start to finish. Everyone is courteous and wonderful!

Carol & John B. 12/20/2022

Google Reviews

Joan Tischner

Joan Tischner

4 months ago
google

My husband and I were completely satisfied with the customer service, professionalism and especially all the hard work that created a completely new exterior look to our home. Kudos to George for meeting with us numerous times in order for us to make decisions on the work proposal. Heather communicated perfectly through the entire process with us. She was a pleasure to speak with on the phone. Dimitris, Elmer and Peter and their crew did a wonderful job replacing the windows, roof, siding, front door and garage door! They were professional, communicative, skilled and courteous throughout the entire project. I would highly recommend this company to anyone looking to do construction inside or outside their home.

Rudy Saint Felix

Rudy Saint Felix

2 months ago
google

Total Home Construction has redefined excellence in home renovation! From the moment we engaged with them for our extensive renovation project encompassing the roof, siding, and more, it was clear we were in expert hands. The owner, Paul, impressed us right away with his hands-on approach. He took the time to thoroughly interview us, ensuring a precise understanding of our vision. His professional recommendations were invaluable and truly showcased his expertise in the field. Moreover, the seamless coordination orchestrated by the office manager, Heather, was exceptional. Her communication skills and dedication in managing payments and appointments were a testament to the company's commitment to customer satisfaction. Every step of the way, Heather made the process smooth and stress-free. The quality of work delivered by Total Home Construction speaks volumes. They didn’t just renovate our home; they transformed it into our dream space. The attention to detail, the precision in execution, and the adherence to timelines were remarkable. If you're seeking a renovation company that combines expertise, professionalism, and a genuine commitment to customer needs, Total Home Construction is the one. Paul's hands-on approach, coupled with Heather's outstanding support, truly sets them apart. Highly recommended doesn’t do justice to the level of satisfaction we have experienced!

Christian G

Christian G

2 months ago
google

I had contacted Total Home Construction to have siding installed on my house and Mike V (salesman) came out to provide us with a quote. He was very informative of the product they were offering which was one of the highest quality in the industry. I had several quotes done and THC came in slightly under the others but with a product that was at a higher quality. The crew came out - they were on time and very polite. When the job was completed the workmanship was amazing and their cleanup was spot on. I had a few questions along the way and Mike was there every step. Couldn't ask for a better experience !

Kevin McAvoy

Kevin McAvoy

2 months ago
google

This is the second I have hired total home for repairs needed at my home. A pleasant experience with explaining my needs and the response to having the work scheduled. Work was completed quickly and the men who came were courteous, professional and went out of their way in doing a remarkable job. I highly recommend using total home construction for all of your needs for your home repairs.

Joe V

Joe V

5 months ago
google

Total Home Construction is all about delivering an exceptional customer experience. We were fortunate & lucky to have Mike run our project. From the very first meeting he listened to what we wanted, discussed pros and cons and came up with unique cost effective solutions that suited our needs. His consultative approach displayed his deep experience/expertise in the industry. He worked relentlessly throughout the renovation project to keep things on track and ensured we were completely satisfied with the progress during each phase. He delivered a quality product that exceeded our expectations, all within budget. We couldn't be happier with the end result and our neighbors have been highly complimentary of the work & outcome. Thank you THC!